Reservation eines Hotelzimmers in Sevilla

Um Ihnen bei der Reservation eines Hotelzimmers in Sevilla zu helfen, haben wir auf dieser Seite allgemeine Richtlinien und Ratschläge dazu erstellt. Im Folgenden finden Sie Fragen, die Sie in Betracht ziehen sollten, bevor Sie eine Buchung durchführen.


Wie ist die LAGE des Hotels bzw. Hostals?
Versuchen Sie ein Hotel bzw. Hostal auszusuchen, welches möglichst nahe bei den Plätzen liegt, welche Sie besuchen möchten. Sevilla ist klein genug, um die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Falls Sie noch mehr von Sevilla entdecken möchten, beachten Sie, dass das Hotel bzw. Hostal nahe bei den wichtigsten Buslinien, sprich Plaza del Duque, Plaza de la Encarnación und Plaza Nueva liegt.
sevilla5.com: Sie finden bei unseren Beschreibungen eine Liste mit Zeitangaben zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Unter der Rubrik "Umgebung" finden Sie Fotos von der Nachbarschaft des Hotels bzw. Hostals.

Wie sieht das Hotel bzw. Hostal IN WIRKLICHKEIT aus?
Für Sie sind die Fotos der Hotels bzw. Hostals das wichtigste, um sich ein Bild davon machen zu können. Es ist die einzige Möglichkeit Ihnen einen Eindruck von Ihrem Aufenthaltsort in Sevilla zu geben. Auch eine detaillierte Beschreibungen der Zimmer, des Gebäudes und der Umgebung ist von grösster Wichtigkeit.
sevilla5.com: Wir möchten Ihnen das Hotel bzw. Hostal so präsentieren, wie es auch in Wirklichkeit ist, deshalb finden Sie auf unserer Internetseite viele Fotos des Gebäudes, der Zimmer und der Umgebung. Die meisten Fotos wurden von uns aufgenommen und sie zeigen das Hotel bzw. Hostal so, wie Sie es bei Ihrer Ankunft vorfinden werden. Wir möchten Ihnen einen ehrlichen Eindruck über die Orte vermitteln.

Welche Leistungen und Komfort bietet das Hotel bzw. Hostal?
Überlegen Sie ihre Anforderungen, die Sie an ein Zimmer und auch an das Unternehmen stellen. Was bei einem Zimmer zu berücksichtigen ist: privates Bad, Klimaanlage, Telefon, Fernseher, Safe und evt. auch Internetzugang. Was beim Hotel bzw. Hostal zu berücksitigen ist: Frühstück und/oder Restaurant, Zimmerservice, Parkplatz, Swimmingpool, Patios oder Terrassen.
sevilla5.com: Im Abschnitt "Zimmer" listen wir die Annehmlichkeiten auf, die das gewünschte Hotel bzw. Hostal bietet. Die Leistungen finden Sie im Abschnitt "Dienstleistungen und Service". Informationen zu Verfügbarkeit von Frühstück und Parkplatz, und deren jeweilige Preise, sofern sie nicht im Zimmer inbegriffen sind, finden Sie im Abschnitt "Preise". Wir möchten Sie darauf aufmerksam machen, dass keines der von uns ausgewählten Hostals Frühstück serviert, wobei einige der Hotels dies anbieten.

Ist das Hotel bzw. Hostal SAUBER?
Die Sauberkeit eines Hotels bzw. Hostals ist immer ein wichtiges Entscheidungskriterium.
sevilla5.com: Bei der Auswahl unserer Hotels und Hostals ist die Sauberkeit ein wichtiger Faktor. Wir besuchen unsere Partner regelmässig, um auf dem Laufenden über den aktuellen Zustand zu bleiben.

Hat das Zimmer einen Balkon oder Fenster zur Strasse?
Viele Gäste wünschen einen Balkon oder Fenster zur Strasse. Falls dies auch für Sie wichtig ist, klären Sie es schon im Voraus ab. Aufgrund der originalen Architektur alter Gebäude Sevillas, haben einige Häuser nur eine begrenzte Anzahl Zimmer mit Fenstern zur Strasse. Die Altstadt Sevillas ist im Allgemeinen lauter als nordamerikanische oder zentraleuropäische Städte. Der Lärm wird hauptsächlich von den Autos oder von den Fussgängern in den engen Strassen verursacht. In einigen Hotels bzw. Hostals bedeuten Fenster zur Strasse zwar mehr Licht, aber gleichzeitig auch mehr Lärm. Einige Kriterien, die Sie beachten sollten: Ausrichtung des Zimmers zur Strasse oder zu einem Innenhof, Art und Grösse der Strasse, Nachbarschaft, Viertel für Nachtleben mit Bars und Restaurants.
sevilla5.com: Wir empfehlen, die Fotos der Umgebung anzuschauen, um einen Eindruck vom Stadtviertel zu bekommen. Falls für Sie Fenster, Balkon oder Lärm von Wichtigkeit sind, setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, um Informationen und unsere Meinung über das Gebäude und die Umgebung zu erhalten.

Ist eine KLIMAANLAGE notwendig?
Im Sommer kann die Temperatur bis zu 45ºC erreichen. Die Notwendigkeit einer Klimaanlage hängt von der einzelnen Person ab. Die Hitze kann während der Nacht Schlaflosigkeit verursachen. In den Monaten Juli und August wird eine Klimaanlage grundsätzlich empfohlen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass auch in den Monaten Mai, Juni und September überdurchschnittlich hohe Temperaturen vorherrschen können.
sevilla5.com: Alle Hotels unseres Verzeichnisses haben Klimaanlagen. Auch das Hostal Atenas besitzt eine Klimaanlage. Nur das Hostal Lis I, das Hostal Lis II und das Hostal Generalife haben keine, bieten anstelle dessen aber Ventilatoren an.

Wie hoch ist der GESAMTPREIS des Zimmers?
Verlangen Sie einen all-inclusive Preis, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, bevor Sie eine Reservation machen. Überprüfen Sie die Preise des Frühstücks und des Parkplatzes im Voraus, falls Sie diesen Service wünschen.
sevilla5.com: Auf unserer Hauptseite listen wir orientative Preise zum Vergleich der verschiedenen Angebote auf, da jedes Hotel bzw. Hostal die Daten zu Hoch- und Nebensaison selbst bestimmt. Es sind die Beträge für ein Doppelzimmer während der Nebensaison, exklusive 7% Mehrwertsteuer. Wir senden Ihnen stets vor der Reservation eine detaillierte Preisofferte per E-mail mit dem Gesamtpreis des Zimmers inklusive MWSt. In dieser E-mail finden Sie den Gesamtpreis und die Daten Ihres Aufenthaltes. Falls Sie Fragen bezüglich zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen des Hotels bzw. Hostals haben, schreiben Sie uns diese bitte in den Abschnitt "Kommentare" des Formulars.

Was sind die RÜCKTRITTSKONDITIONEN?
Bevor Sie ein Zimmer buchen, beachten Sie bitte stets die Rücktrittskonditionen des jeweiligen Hotels bzw. Hostals. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Gebühren einer Stornierung kennen, und dass Sie wissen, wieviele Tage im Voraus eine Stornierung erfolgen muss, damit sie kostenlos ist. Falls Sie eine Reservation über Feiertage oder zu speziellen Anlässen gemacht haben, beachten Sie bitte, dass Sondertarife und -konditionen für Stornierungen vorkommen können.
sevilla5.com: Grundsätzlich wird Ihnen der Preis einer Übernachtung abgebucht, falls die Stornierung zu spät erfolgt oder falls Sie nicht erscheinen. Im Abschnitt "Preise und Reservation" geben wir für jedes Hotel bzw. Hostal die jeweiligen Rücktrittskonditionen an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jedes Hotel bzw. Hostal unterschiedliche Bedingungen für eine Stornierung hat. Wir empfehlen, sich bei einer Stornierung direkt mit dem Hotel in Verbindung zu setzen. Falls Sie jedoch Unterstützung brauchen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.






HomeApartmentsHotelsSpanischkurseSehenswürdigkeitenEssen & TrinkenSevilla InfoStadtplan |

Telefon: (+34) 954 530 775

sevilla5.com    C/ Tintes 9, Casa D    41003 Sevilla
Über unsKontaktSitemap |
Copyright sevilla5.com 1999-2006. Datenschutz.

Booking a hotel room in Seville

Weve developed some general guidelines and advice to help you when booking a hotel room in Seville. Below are some things you should take into consideration before you decide to book.



Where is the hotel or hostal LOCATED?
Try to find a hotel or hostal within walking distance to the location where you would like to visit. Seville is small enough to walk to most of the monuments. If you want to explore more of Seville consider hotels or hostals which are close to the major bus lines, especially Plaza Duque, Plaza Encarnación and Plaza Nueva.
sevilla5.com: In our description we mention the walking distances to the important tourist monuments and other places of interest close by. We also provide photos of the areas surrounding the hotel and hostal in the "Surroundings" section, so you can see what the neighborhood is like.

What is the hotel or hostal REALLY like?
Recent photos are perhaps the most important when you are booking a room in a hotel or hostal online. This is the only way to visualize where you will be staying during your time in Seville. Accurate and detailed descriptions of the rooms, building and areas around the hotel or hostal are also very important.
sevilla5.com: We try to present the hotels and hostals as they are in real life. We offer many photos of the building, rooms and surroundings so you can see more of the hotel when making a decision. Most photos we have taken ourselves and they show the establishment as you will find them upon arrival. We try to give you an honest impression of how the places are in real life.

What services and amenities does the establishment offer?
Consider your needs carefully for both the room and establishment when booking a hotel or hostal in Seville. Some amenities to consider for a room: private bathroom, air-conditioning, telephone, television, a safe for valuables and perhaps an internet connection. Some services to consider for the hotel or hostal: breakfast and/or restaurant, room service, parking, swimming pool, common areas such as patios and terraces.
sevilla5.com: For each hotel or hostal we list amenities in the "Rooms" section. Services are located in the "Facilities and Services" section. In the "Prices" section you will find information on availability of breakfast and parking, and the respective prices if they are not included in the room rate. Please note that none of the hostals in our directory offer breakfast, while many hotels do.

Is the hotel or hostal CLEAN?
The cleanliness of a hotel or hostal is always an important factor when deciding on where to stay.
sevilla5.com: We have carefully selected hotels and hostals which maintain a high standard for cleanliness. We visit each establishment regularly to stay informed of the current conditions of each hotel and hostal.

Will the room have a balcony or window to the street?
A window or balcony to the street is often desired by many guests. If this is important make sure the hotel or hostal offers rooms with windows or balconies. Because of the original architecture of older buildings in Seville, many establishments may have a limited amount of rooms with outside windows. To be honest, the old town of Seville is generally noisier than most North-American or Central European cities. Noise is mainly caused by car traffic or pedestrians on the smaller streets typical of the old city centre. In some hotels and hostals a window to the street will offer more light but more noise as well. Some criteria to consider: orientation of the bedroom towards the street or towards an interior courtyard, type and size of the street, residential neighborhood or a nightlife area with bars and restaurants...
sevilla5.com: We recommend looking at the surroundings photos to get an idea of the area around the hotel. If a window, balcony or noise is an issue, please ask our opinion for any of the establishments or the surroundings.

Is AIR CONDITIONING necessary?
In summer temperatures in Seville can rise to 45C (113F). The necessity for air-conditioning depends on the individual person. Most problematic is the difficulty to sleep well at night due to the heat. It is generally recommended to have air-conditioning in the months of July and August. Please note that late May, June and September can also have higher than normal temperatures.
sevilla5.com: All of the hotels in our directory have air-conditioning. Hostal Atenas also has air-conditioning. The only exceptions are Hostal Lis I, Hostal Lis II and Hostal Generalife. which offer fans for their guests but do not have air-conditioning.

What is the total PRICE of the room?
Ask for an all inclusive price, including tax, before booking. Verify the cost of breakfast and parking ahead of time should you require these services.
sevilla5.com: Because each establishment has their own calendar and rates we show orientative prices for the purpose of comparison on the main page. This is the prices for a double room during low season, not including 7% tax. We will always send a detailed price offer by email prior to the booking indicating the total cost for the room. In this email you will find a BOTTOM LINE PRICE for the requested hotel or hostal and dates of your stay. It is our belief that there should be no hidden charges or fees. If you have questions about additional services offered at the hotel or hostal please send us your queries in the "Comments" section of the form.

What is the CANCELLATION POLICY?
Always be aware of the cancellation policy before booking a room at a hotel or hostal. Make sure you know of the fee or charge for cancellation, the number of days notice you must provide to cancel without charge and any special procedures which must be followed to cancel your reservation. If you are booking during a holiday or special event be sure to know if there are any special conditions or terms for cancellations.
sevilla5.com: In general, establishments will charge the rate of one night should you not cancel with enough notice or fail to appear. We indicate the cancellation policy for each establishment in the page specific to the hotel or hostal in the "Prices and Reservation" section. Please note each hotel and hostal may have different terms and conditions for cancellation. We recommend canceling your reservation by contacting the establishment directly, but we are always available should you need assistance.

Who is providing the SERVICE?
Always make a reservation with a reputable company or establishment. Insist on a safe and secure method of transmission for your personal and payment information. If electronic methods of communication should fail, be sure they offer telephone and fax numbers as well as a physical address. Also ensure the company knows the details and specifications of the accommodation.
sevilla5.com: We make use of a secure server with SSL encryption to protect your data and provide a clear privacy statement so you understand how we safeguard your personal information. You will find our address, telephone and fax number on every page of our web site should you need to contact us directly. As well, we do not work with every hotel and hostal in Seville. Rather we work closely with a select group of establishments which we know very well. (You can also find more information about sevilla5.com on the About us page.)








Main PageApartmentsHotelsActivitiesMonumentsEat & DrinkSevilla InfoCity Map |

Telephone: (+34) 954 530 775

sevilla5.com    C/ Tintes 9, Casa D    41003 Sevilla
About us  | ContactSitemap|
Copyright sevilla5.com 1999-2006. Privacy.